Bookings and special offers for holiday caravan in South Wales

Reservation

 

Bookings and special offers for holiday caravan in South Wales

 

 

Home 
Caravan-Reviews 
Facilities 
Afon Lodge 
Reservation 
Tour Info 
Contact 

 Reviews  

 

 

 

 

Home>Reservation

  SPECIAL OFFER  

Sat 22 Jun       -

Sat 28 Jun 

7 nights

150.00

View the latest offers for our holiday caravan in South Wales.

Book your holiday or short break online today

7 day holidays are from Saturday 3pm to Saturday 10am (7 nights)

Short Weekend Breaks are Friday 3pm to Monday 10am (3 nights)

Short Mid Week Breaks are Monday 3pm to Friday 10am (4 nights)

 

We supply bedding, you will need to bring your own towels

Holidays and breaks can be reserved with a 50 non-refundable deposit

The balance payment is due 6 weeks prior to arrival date

Here you can pay a 50 Deposit to reserve your holiday / break

Secure Payment by Debit/Credit Card with PayPal,

To book please send the following information:

Name and postal address of main hirer

Telephone number

Mobile number

email address

Names of all guests and ages if under 16

Arrival Date  -  Departure Date

email your details to  caravanholidayswales@gmail.com

Upon receipt of your booking details, I will send you a PayPal invoice withpayment details and dates.

 

Your 50 deposit can be paid here

Sorry we do not accept cheques

Caravan hire charges 2019

Late booking & special offers are in RED (Subject to availablity)

Arrival date 3pm

Departure date 10am

Nights

 Charge

 Balance Due

Sat 8 Jun 

Sat 15 Jun 

 

 

Booked

 

Sat 15 Jun 

Sat 22 Jun

 

 

Booked

 

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 28 Jun 

7 nights

150.00

Available

Half Price

Sat 29 Jun 

Sat 06 Jul 

7 nights

300.00

Available

Due Now

Sat 06 Jul 

Sat 13Jul 

7 nights

345.00

Available

Due Now

Sat 13 Jul 

Sat 20 Jul 

7 nights

345.00

Available

Due Now 

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 27 Jul 

7 nights

 

Booked

 

Sat 27 Jul 

Sat 03 Aug

7 nights

 

Booked

 

Sat 03 Aug 

Sat 10 Aug 

7 nights

 

Booked

Sat 22 Jun 

Sat 10 Aug 

Sat 17 Aug 

7 nights

390.00

Available

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 17 Aug 

Sat 24 Aug 

 

 

Booked

 

Sat 24 Aug 

Sat 31 Aug

 

 

Booked

Sat 13 Jul 

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 07Sep

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 07 Sep 

Sat 14 Sep 

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 27 Jul

Mon 9 Sep

Fri 13 Sep

4 nights

170.00

Available

Sat 27 Jul

Fri 13 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

3 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 3 Aug

Sat 14 Sep

Sat 21 Sept

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 3 Aug

Mon 16 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

4 nights

170.00

Available

Sat 3 Aug

Fri 20 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

3 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 10 Aug

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 10 Aug

Mon 23 Sep 

Fri 27Sep 

4 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 10 Aug

Fri 27 Sep 

Mon 30 Sep 

3 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 17 Aug

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 5 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 17 Aug

Fri 4 Oct

Mon 7 Oct

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 5 Oct

Sat 12 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 24 Aug

Fri 11 Oct 

Mon 14 Oct 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 31 Aug

Mon 14 Oct 

Fri 18 Oct 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 31 Aug

Fri 18 Oct 

Mon 21 Oct

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 7 Sep

Sat 19 Oct 

Sat 26 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 8 Sep

Mon 21 Oct 

Fri 25 Oct 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 8 Sep

Fri 25 Oct 

Mon 28 Oct 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 14 Sep 

To book please send the following information:

Name and postal address of main hirer

Telephone number

Mobile number

email address

Names of all guests and ages if under 16

Arrival Date  -  Departing Date

email your details to caravanholidayswales@gmail.com

Upon receipt of your booking details, I will send you a PayPal invoice withpayment details and dates.

 

Your 50 deposit can be paid here

Sorry we do not accept cheques

 

 Booking Term s & Conditions

*All lettings are subject to a 50 refundable key charge, that is returned within 7 days of the hire, providing there is no damage, breakages and/or missing inventory items.

Our caravan and the caravan park are not suitable for hen & stag parties.

We supply the bedding, you will need to bring your own towels

Please do not smoke or vape in the caravan

The main hirer must be over 21 years of age and stay at the caravan for the full hire period.

By entering into a hire agreement the hirer accepts responsibility for

breakages,damage and missing inventory items

We will be pleased to make a provisional booking, which we will hold for 3 days

by which time we need to have received a deposit or full payment.

The caravan must vacated by 10am on the day of departure.in order to ensure that it can be prepared for  the next guests.

If the cleaning team return it will incurr extra expense which we reserve the right to deduct from the Key Deposit.

All monies paid regarding the hire of our holiday caravan, with the exception of the key charge, are non-refundable.

 

 

 


Copyright (c) 2019 caravanholidayswales. All rights reserved.

caravanholidayswales@gmail.com