Availability

Availability

Caravan Holidays in Wales

 

Home 
Afon Lodge 
Caravan 
Bedrooms 
Availability 
Reservation 
Tour Info 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home>Availability

www.caravanholidayswales.com

Caravan Holiday hire offers in South West Wales

Availabilty and late holiday rental offers

for private static caravan hire in South West Wales

7 day holidays are Saturday 3pm to Saturday 10am (7 nights) from 200

Short Weend Breaks are Friday 3pm to Monday 10am (3 nights) from 135

Short Mid Week Breaks are Monday 3pm to Friday 10am (4 nights) from 135

Holidays and breaks can be reserved with a 50 non-refundable deposit

The balance payment is due 6 weeks prior to arrival date

We supply bedding, you will need to bring your own towels

Pay only 50 Deposit to reserve your holiday / break

Secure Payment by Debit/Credit Card with PayPal

Please complete the Booking form.  Upon receipt of your booking form

I will send you an invoice detailing when payment is due.

Balance of hire is due by six weeks prior to arrival

Pay your deposit today to secure the holiday / break you and your love ones need

 

 Caravan hire charges 2019

Arrival date 3pm

Departure date 10am

Nights

 Charge

 Balance Due

Fri 22 Mar 

Mon 25 Mar

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 9 Feb 

Sat 23 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 9 Feb 

Mon 25 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 9 Feb 

Fri 29 Mar 

Mon 1 Apr 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 16 Feb 

Sat 30 Mar

Sat 6 Apr

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 16 Feb 

Mon 1 Apr 

Fri 5 Apr 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 16 Feb 

Sat 6 Apr 

Sat 13 Apr 

   

Booked

Sat 23 Feb

Sat 13 Apr 

Sat 20 Apr

   

Booked

Sat 2 Mar 

Tue 16 Apr 

Sat 20 Apr 

4 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 2 Mar 

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

7 nights

250.00

Available

Sat 9 Mar 

Mon 22 Apr

Fri 26 Apr 

4 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 9 Mar 

Fri 26 Apr 

Mon 29 Apr

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 16 Mar

Sat 27 Apr

Sat 4 May

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 16 Mar

Mon 29 Apr

Fri 3 May 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 16 Mar

Fri 3 May 

Mon 6 May 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 23 Mar

Sat 4 May

Sat 11 May

7 nights

225.00

Available

Sat 23 Mar

Mon 6 May 

Fri 10 May 

4 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 23 Mar

Fri 10 May  

Mon 13 May 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 30 Mar

Sat 11 May

Sat 18 May

7 nights

225.00

Available

Sat 30 Mar

Mon 13 May 

Fri 17 May 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 30 Mar

Fri 17 May  

Mon 20 May 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 6 Apr 

Sat 18 May

Sat 25 May

7 Nights

225.00

Available

Sat 6 Apr 

Mon 20 May 

Fri 24 May 

4 nights

150.00

Available

Sat 6 Apr 

Fri 24 May 

Mon 27 May

3 Nights

140.00

Available

Sat 13 Apr

Sat 25 May

Sat 01 Jun

7 Nights

250.00

Avaialble

Sat 13 Apr

Mon 27 May

Fri 31 May

4 Nights

150.00

Avaialble

Sat 13 Apr

Fri 31 May

Mon 3 Jun

3 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 01 Jun 

Sat 8 Jun 

7 Nights

250.00

Available

Sat 20 Apr

Mon 3 Jun

Fri 7 Jun

4 nights

150.00

Available

Sat 20 Apr

Fri 7 Jun

Mon 10 Jun

3 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 27 Apr

Sat 8 Jun 

Sat 15 Jun 

7 Nights

250.00

Available

Sat 27 Apr

Mon 10 Jun

Fri 14 Jun

4 nights

150.00

Available

Sat 27 Apr

Fri 14 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

3 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 4 May

Sat 15 Jun 

Sat 22 Jun

7 nights

250.00

Available

Sat 5 May

Mon 17 Jun

Fri 21 Jun 

4 Nights

160.00

Available

Sat 4 May

Fri 21 Jun 

Mon 24 Jun

3 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 11 May

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 28 Jun 

7 nights

345.00

Available

Sat 11 May

Mon 24 jun

Fri 28 Jun

4 nights

175.00

Available

Sat 11 May

Sat 29 Jun 

Sat 06 Jul 

7 nights

345.00

Available

Sat 18 May 

Sat 06 Jul 

Sat 13Jul 

7 nights

345.00

Available

Sat 25 May

Sat 13 Jul 

Sat 20 Jul 

7 nights

345.00

Available

Sat 1 Jun 

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 27 Jul 

 

 

Booked

Sat 8 Jun 

Sat 27 Jul 

Sat 03 Aug

7 nights

390.00

Available

Sat 15 Jun

Sat 03 Aug 

Sat 10 Aug 

7 nights

390.00

Available

Sat 22 Jun 

Sat 10 Aug 

Sat 17 Aug 

7 nights

390.00

Available

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 17 Aug 

Sat 24 Aug 

 

 

Booked

Sat 6 Jul 

Sat 24 Aug 

Sat 31 Aug

7 nights

390.00

Available

Sat 13 Jul 

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 07Sep

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 20 Jul 

Sat 07 Sep 

Sat 14 Sep 

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 27 Jul

Mon 9 Sep

Fri 13 Sep

4 nights

170.00

Available

Sat 27 Jul

Fri 13 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

3 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 3 Aug

Sat 14 Sep

Sat 21 Sept

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 3 Aug

Mon 16 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

4 nights

170.00

Available

Sat 3 Aug

Fri 20 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

3 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 10 Aug

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

7 nights

320.00

Available

Sat 10 Aug

Mon 23 Sep 

Fri 27Sep 

4 nights

160.00

Available

Sat 10 Aug

Fri 27 Sep 

Mon 30 Sep 

3 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 17 Aug

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 5 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 17 Aug

Fri 4 Oct

Mon 7 Oct

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 5 Oct

Sat 12 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 24 Aug

Fri 11 Oct 

Mon 14 Oct 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 31 Aug

Mon 14 Oct 

Fri 18 Oct 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 31 Aug

Fri 18 Oct 

Mon 21 Oct

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 7 Sep

Sat 19 Oct 

Sat 26 Oct

7 nights

200.00

Available

Sat 8 Sep

Mon 21 Oct 

Fri 25 Oct 

4 nights

140.00

Available

Sat 8 Sep

Fri 25 Oct 

Mon 28 Oct 

3 nights

130.00

Available

Sat 14 Sep 

 Booking Term s & Conditions

All lettings are subject to a 50 refundable key charge, that is returned within 7 days of the hire, providing there is no damage, breakages and/or missing inventory items.

Our caravan and the caravan park are not suitable for hen & stag parties.

We supply the bedding, you will need to bring your own towels

Please do not smoke or vape in the caravan

The main hirer must be over 21 years of age and stay at the caravan for the full hire period.

By entering into a hire agreement the hirer accepts responsibility for

breakages,damage and missing inventory items

We will be pleased to make a provisional booking, which we will hold for 3 days

by which time we need to have received a deposit or full payment.

The caravan must vacated by 10am on the day of departure.in order to ensure that it can be prepared for  the next guests.

If the cleaning team return it will incurr extra expense which we reserve the right to deduct from the Key Deposit.

All monies paid regarding the hire of our holiday caravan, with the exception of the key charge, are non-refundable

email: caravanholidayswales@gmail.com  Tel: 07387339704

 

web
counter


Copyright (c) 2019 Caravan Holidays in Wales. All rights reserved.

caravanholidayswales.com